Tools of the Trade: Dr. Grip 4+1 Pen

Dr. Grip 4+1 Mint Green

I bought a version of this pen not long after I finished the draft of my first book.  The idea was that I wanted a precise pen as well as something I could carry that had multiple colors for note taking and editing without taking up a lot of space.

It has quickly become my first choice for on-the-go moments.

The grip is wide and comfortable and while my light version I got off of ebay feels a little flimsy it has held up well so far.

If you are also a writer who is often traveling I feel pretty safe recommending this pen/pencil to you.

Leave a Reply

