Summer Series 1: “How Movies Teach Manhood” Ted Talk

This summer I am going to be swamped between work and catching up on my stories.  Instead of extending my accidental blog hiatus, I’ll be highlighting various videos and resources that I have found helpful until life gets a bit more manageable again.

First up is “How Movies Teach Manhood” by Colin Stokes on the Ted Talks channel.

I think he brings up particularly poignant thoughts I would like to keep in mind while I’m working on my own characters.

Leave a Reply

